Department of Business Administration
工商管理學系

We Build Leaders


HOME

ABOUT US

PROGRAMME

RESEARCH CENTER

RESEARCH CONSORTIUM

EVENT & NEWSLETTERS

FACULTY MEMBERS


 


Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c David Yeung
Distinguished Research Professor and Head of Department
E-mail: dwkyeung@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Ricky Szeto
Administrative Head of the Department
E-mail: wfszeto@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Cheung, Millissa
Assistant Professor
E-mail: fycheung@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Chung Man-yee, Alice
Assistant Professor
E-mail: achung@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Cui Xiling
Assistant Professor
E-mail: xlcui@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Lam Che-fai
Assistant Professor
E-mail: cflam@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Law Chui-chui, Monica
Assistant Professor
E-mail: cclaw@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Law Lai-kuen, Shirley
Assistant Professor
E-mail: lklaw@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Ng, Mark
Assistant Professor
E-mail: chng@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Peng, Kelly
Assistant Professor
E-mail: zmpeng@hksyu.edu
More details...


Mr. Wong Chi-keung
Assistant Professor
E-mail: ckwong@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Young Yuk-fun, Fanny
Assistant Professor
E-mail: fyoung@pacific.net.hk
More details...


Dr. Zhang Jing, Annie
Assistant Professor
E-mail: jzhang@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Cheng Lee-chuen
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: lccheng@hksyu.edu
More details...


Mr. Kong Chun-yu, Naskie
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: naskiekong@hotmail.com
More details...


Dr. Wan Yee-yin, Adolphus
Senior Lecturer
E-mail: adfwan@hotmail.com
More details...


Dr. Shen Na
Lecturer
E-mail: nshen@hksyu.edu
More details...


Dr. Wong Chi Bo, Brian
Lecturer
E-mail: cbwong@hksyu.edu
More details...


This web site is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.0+ 
or Netscape 6.0+. 
Copyright 2010 Department of Business Administration, 
Hong Kong Shue Yan University. 
All rigths reserved