Study Abroad Scheme

Partner Institutions

List of Partner Institutions


Name Level
Charles Darwin University University-wide
RMIT University University-wide
The University of Melbourne University-wide
University of South Australia University-wide


Name Level
University of Applied Sciences for Management and Communication University-wide
University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt University-wide


Name Level
Artevelde University College University-wide


Name Level
Crandall University University-wide


Name Level
Arcada University of Applied Sciences University-wide


Name Level
EDC Paris Business School Institution-wide


Name Level
SRH Hochschule Heidelberg University-wide
Technische Hochschule Köln University of Applied Sciences University-wide


Name Level
Kindai University University-wide
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University University-wide
Tsuda University University-wide
Yamaguchi University University-wide

Mainland China

Name Level
Beijing Language and Culture University Faculty of Humanities and Social Science
Beijing Normal University Law School
China University of Political Science and Law Law Related
Communication University of China Chinese Language and Literature, Communication, Law and Sociology
Fudan University Chinese Language and Literature
Henan University University-wide
Peking University School of Economics
Shantou University Business School
Xiamen University School of Management


Name Level
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman University-wide


Name Level
HZ University of Applied Sciences University-wide

New Zealand

Name Level
Victoria University of Wellington University-wide

Republic of Korea

Name Level
Chung-Ang University University-wide
Inha University University-wide
Kangwon National University University-wide
Pukyong National University University-wide
Sangmyung University University-wide


Name Level
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos University-wide


Name Level
Södertörn University University-wide


Name Level
National Cheng Kung University College of Liberal Arts
National Chi Nan University University-wide
National Dong Hwa University University-wide
National Kaohsiung Normal University University-wide
National Pingtung University University-wide
National Sun Yat-sen University Department of Chinese Literature
National Taipei University University-wide
Tunghai University University-wide


Name Level
Thammasat University Faculty of Liberal Arts of Thammasat University

United Kingdom

Name Level
University of Leicester University-wide

United States

Name Level
The University of Missouri – Kansas City University-wide


Name Level
RMIT University Vietnam University-wide

As at 7 January 2019

* Students please refer to Apply page for details on the arrangements of individual universities.