Faculties and Departments


A Wide Variety of Courses

HKSYU has three faculties, 12 departments and a Graduate School which together, offer a wide variety of undergraduate, postgraduate and joint-university programmes. Students can select their degree according to their interests and needs.

For more information about SYU’s faculties and departments, please click on the following hyperlinks: